Code Red Solutions

               ITIL Version 3

The upgrade of ITIL from version 2 (2000) to version 3 (2007) included some intensive changes. The change of focus, from an operationally focused set of processes to a mature set of service management practice guidance, necessitated a number of core changes. ...


Avatier Identity Management Server (AIMS )?

Recent Identity Theft

- Are we who we say we are ???


Streamlining Identity Management.  Accelerating Business Results
Cost Savings, SOX Compliance, Security, Automation and Reporting for All Enterprises ...


How Is ITIL Organised?
ITIL is organized into five core publications, that revolve around the service lifecycle. These provide best practice guidance for an integrated approach to IT service management.

The five core titles are:

  • Service Strategy
  • Service Design
  • Service Transition
  • Service Operation
  • Continual Service Improvement
To reflect this practice based approach, ITIL actually formally known as 'ITIL Service Management Practices'.
ITIL Organised



 t: +44 (0)121 781 7270    f: +44 (0)121 781 7391    e: full contact details